Ford

13680 W. Test Drive
Directions Goodyear, AZ 85338

  • Sales: (888) 451-3558
  • Service: (888) 864-2217
  • Parts: (888) 864-2217
 
 
 
 




Georger H - 11/21/16

Tony our salesman from Mr. Ed's was excellent. He made sure we got the vehicle we wanted. He was awesome. He went above board for us and we greatly appreciated it.

Doug - 11/2/16

My sales man Mark Kirkley was absolutely amazing!!! No pressure no hassle and no hidden fees what else could you ask for.

Love T - 11/2/16

Professional and no BS, great lot, I liked the no pressure attitude that is present. Makes shopping an comfortable experience

Outdoor T - 9/22/16

Worked with Tony Worm. Great guy and understood what I needed in a truck. Got me right to it. Recommend Rodeo Ford. Was looking for the ideal Hunting, Fishing, & Camp truck. Blew away my expectations.

Chris - 9/21/16

Chris was very helpful and understanding through the typically stressful process. He went above & beyond to locate the desired vehicle.

Star S - 8/19/16

James was a great sales person! It was a smooth transition because of him! I was able to get a great car with payments affordable for me.

Jesse L - 8/19/16

Great customer service. My sales person at Rodeo Ford answered all questions and found the car with all the options I wanted in my car. Excellent service. Thank You

GT - 8/9/16

Treated fairly at Rodeo Ford. Salesman, JR, worked to ensure my car buying needs were met. Negotiation resulted in a price where I felt I was getting good value.

Sunny D - 8/5/16

Chris' knowledge and friendliness. The overall staff at Rodeo Ford did a great job working with me and making an awesome deal happen. Thank you!!

Joy L - 7/29/16

Friendly people.service people extra helpful.had less money to spend than most people but the manager found a beautiful and fully loaded suv that i love and it was the right price...thank you Rodeo Ford

Bower D - 7/19/16

Laurie was great no pressure to buy and spent as much time as possible with what ever we wanted to look at

AZ Golfer - 7/14/16

I appreciate the straight forward and honest dealings I had with Rodeo Ford and Mark Kirkley specifically. His courtesy, honesty and professionalism make him one of the best I have ever encountered.

Javier - 7/11/16

Friendly employees they help you find the right car you looking and they answered all the questions that we have and help us thanks to Rodeo Ford employees excellent job and thanks to Laurie and Brody for helping us out they did an excellent job

Benson - 7/3/16

No pressure! Relaxed environment to look at cars and the different features. Sales force was knowledgeable and listens to my needs and wants.

Jennifer O - 6/30/16

We went into the dealership knowing what we wanted and what we were willing to pay. Our sales man was down to earth and treated us very good. He worked with us to get the deal that worked for everyone. Nice place/people.

Steven V - 6/30/16

I am a past buyer from Rodeo Ford. Our most recent buying experience could not have been any better. The personal sales service I recieved from David Garcia was top notch. I will be buying my next truck from Rodeo Ford. My Ford Dealer.

Jute B - 6/27/16

Ron Roy if a very professional and pleasant man to deal with. He put us under no pressure to buy and answered all our questions very well. He is a credit to your organization.

Pokey - 6/18/16

No pressure Salesperson. Clean updated dealership and a very friendly staff Seems to have a large inventory for a smaller dealership

Nicole W - 6/11/16

The sales staff respected my preferred method of communication, answered all of my questions in a timely fashion, did not pressure me, and I got a great deal!

Liza M - 6/5/16

Sales agent was very helpful trying to get my application approved. Also he was very helpful finding what i wanted on a car.

Myrah B - 5/27/16

I loved How well all the staff treated us! Very friendly without being fake about it... we will be back again in the future!

Ian I - 5/4/16

everyone was great at your dealership, They made the deal that 2 other dealerships would not offer, I never told any of the dealers that I was looking at other dealerships and Rodeo Ford earned my business.

Tran - 4/1/16

Honest, fast everyone was extremely helpful and courteous . We trust Chris Conner soo much that we specifically called him a little bit over a year later to purchase another new transit 250

Christine D - 3/23/16

JR was very knowledgeable about the products and was able to answer all of my questions. He was very friendly and personable. An all around good experience.
Captron
- 5/31/15

After posting my review, the manager Alex reached out to me to discuss the events that transpired in our deal. He could not have been more professional in handling the situation & restored my faith in car dealers. I would not hesitate to drive the extra miles to do business w/this dealer. I only regret that Edmunds .com will not allow me to delete the initial post

Daddy B - 4/29/15

I new what I wanted, but the group of guys they have working there must be good, the salesmen, Caleb was really nice and took care of me and my time spent there.

Rochelle M - 4/23/15

The experience with Mark Kirkley as our salesman was awesome. He was professional and honest and was able to get all paperwork done prior to us coming in so all we had to do was test drive and sign papers. Everything he promised us was done and we were in and out as fast as possible.

Hunter A - 5/18/12

I recently bought a 2012 Ford Escape at Rodeo Ford and had the opportunity to work closely with Justin Lyons and Casey Bruce. The prospect of buying a new vehicle in a new area for me always has the potential to be frustrating and time consuming. So it was a pleasent surprise for everything to run so smoothly. I attribute that to Justin Lyons and Casey Bruce who answered all of my questions and negotiated a great deal that I was extremely satisfied with. If you are looking for salespersons that will give it to you straight and is dedicated too working out the best deal for you then ask for Justin Lyons or Casey Bruce at Rodeo Ford. When it came to the financing of my new vehicle I worked closely with David Garcia. David is the type of finance professional that you hope to work with when you are buying a vehicle. He was very profecient, complete and made sure that you understood every document that you are being asked to sign and why you are being asked to sign. It was great to feel very comfortable during the whole process and Rodeo Ford should be proud to have such an experienced financial individual on their team


Frank - 4/19/12

Thank you all so much for making our experience of buying a 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Extended Cab so easy!!! You all were amazing! We have bought several cars, new & used and our experience @ Rodeo Ford has by far been the BEST!! We will definitely be returning customers and will be glad to tell everyone that Justin Lyons sold it to me!

Marie B - 4/3/12

Very happy with our new purchase from this dealership. Kemper was the perfect sales person for us. Not pushy, but a great, knowledgable salesman with a nice personality.

Nana T - 2/14/12

Michael, I want to thank you for the great service you showed to me when I came into Rodeo Ford. You and the staff there made the car buying ordeal much more pleasant. I have been to other car dealers and they were not pleasant or can I say they were quite rude. I went to the store today and a younger couple drove past me and was looking at my new car. They asked me where I bought it and were the people there nice, because they were at another car dealer on Bell Road and the man told me they were quite rude to them. I told them how nice everyone was and told them they should go over to your dealership. I work in the medical field and believe me I will tell everyone about Rodeo Ford and how great you all were. I hope all of you have a great week and please keep up the good work. Again Michael, Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Erin G - 2/5/12

We recently bought a 2012 Ford Escape at Rodeo. We had done a lot of research ahead of time, and had even made contact with Mike Kemper before going to the dealership. We worked with both Mike and Justin Lyons. Both were very helpful and answered all of our questions. The whole process(from walking in the door to driving away) took about 5 hours, but we were busy the whole time. Thank you for the service at Rodeo!

Wally - 2/1/12

I arrived at Rodeo Ford not looking forward to spending hours going through the car buying process. I conveyed this to the salesman who greeted me, Michael Kemper. He assured me that the process doesn't need to take all day as long as I had an idea of what sort of vehicle I wanted. The entire process took exactly 2 hours and 40 minutes from arriving, to driving out in my newly purchased Ford Expedition! Not at any time while I was at the dealership did I feel any pressure to buy. Michael Kemper was knowledgable, he knew exactly what he had for sale, and was in a very infectious good mood. A quick word about the finance manager, Peter Dine. His part in the deal was fast, efficient, and he got me a great interest rate considering my poor credit rating. Overall this is the first and only pleasant car purchase experience I have had in 40 years, I might add its also the first time I have been to an Earnhardt dealership, and the first dealing I have had with Michael Kemper. There will be more.

Dan M - 1/31/12

Had an excellent experience at Rodeo Ford. Mike was very helpful and professional. Answered all questions. We went through a sales service and spent about 4 hours in the dealership start to finish. Will recommend the dealer and Mike. Will go back to Rodeo Ford for purchases and service.

Wiser O
- 1/28/12

My sales rep. Mike was super nice and did a great job of listening to what I wanted and needed. Felt very comfortable throughout the negotiations and throughout the whole process for that matter. Once we agreed on price, financing was very quick n simple. They may have actually set a record for the time it took to prepare the docs and complete the signing. It couldn't have taken more than 20 minutes, which obviously made me very happy. If you are in the market for a vehicle, which obviously you are or you wouldn't be reading this, don't hesitate to call them. If you are like me and dread buying a new car, you will find that they make the process as seamless as possible.


Christopher L - 1/11/12

if piter didn't talk to us while we were thinking to buy this car, maybe we will change our mind, he is great and care about us so much! Thank you again!


JLT - 12/7/11

I visited Rodeo Ford earlier in the week looking at the 2011 F150's. The saleperson was very nice and answered all of my questions. Unfortunatley I did not leave that day with a new truck. I did however return a few days later and asked for the same person. He was with another customer in the finance process but still was willing to help me. He did remember me from before and offered me a test drive. I was sold on the new F150. I purchased the base model with the 3.7 V-6 but was impressed how much power it has. Overall my experience with Rodeo Ford was very good. Darrin Pegeese my salesperson was nice; and even when my 2 little kids were running around the showroom playing with everything, they still showed me great respect. Thank you for the great service!!


Anthony K - 11/28/11

The sale rep. that sold me my new car (Robert Jelinek) made buying my new vehicle easy and fun with his great friendlyness and proactiveness in answersing all my questions, emails, etc. I also liked how he gave me an in depth inside and outside tour of the car showing me features I had no idea the car had or were not shown in the vehicle website. Overall very happy with his joyful customer service!


Kaiden F - 6/7/11

What was once viewed as a horrible experience is no longer. Car shopping wasn't quite the cut throat and pushy sales people experience that i assumed it was. My salesman Justin Lyons got back with me very promptly after I inquired online. I ha a million questions, he answered them all with and I never felt pressured. I left with a car and a smile on my face. I'd recommend them to everyone.


Family 143 - 4/20/11

Justin Lyons made a dreded task an amazing experience. I hate buying cars more than anything but because of Justin's willingness to please it was actually an exciting event! He answered all my questions and helped me understand all my options. He was friendly, kind and helpful. I would suggest him to everyone I know wanting to buy a vehicle! He truly is the best! I will not do business with anyone else!


S Cascio - 4/19/11

Thank you Thank you Thank you to Justin Lyons with Rodeo Ford for making the buying experience a pleasure! Usually I dread going to buy a car because the sales team is so pushy and arrogant. Justin was anything BUT! He was friendly, down to earth, and went above and beyond to get us the best price on our truck. I will definitley be going back in the future to buy from Justin Lyons!!!


Speed Racer 89 - 4/19/11

I purchased my Ford F150 about a week after Rodeo Ford took over the dealership. Even with all the changes being made the dealers and service workers were great. Justin Lyons took the time to stay late and even talked to my concerned family in New York. He was attentive and friendly and worked with me to get a good deal for my trade in and into a brand new Ford. I am very happy with with my truck!!! Also there service department is great, with school and work they are flexable and never keep me waiting long.

Dejan - 10/5/15

I was recently in the market for a Focus ST. I have purchased 2 vehicles previously from Sanderson Ford, but this recent time, my best friend referred me to Rodeo Ford, specifically David Garcia, one of the Sales Managers. I decided to run to the dealership and speak with David.
I may not have bought my car from them, and I would have if it had the right options, but I will drive 20 miles out of my way to buy parts from Rodeo Ford and get my vehicle serviced there, that is how great they are. Go there, you will not regret it.


Steph - 10/30/15

I had a very great experience at Rodeo Ford I love my sales person Conny Rivera she didn't awesome job got me in and out as soon as possible I will recommend this dealership to friends and family and I love my new car.


L Williams - 10/29/15

I went to Rodeo Ford and met Salesman; Cameron Synder. Cameron was very helpful, he explained the process in detail and was very patient with me. I purchased a Mazda 3 from Rodeo Ford and i am very happy with the service i recieved while i was there. Thank you.


J Rull - 10/29/15

I went to Rodeo Ford and met Salesman Cameron Snyder, he was very helpful and took the time to understand my situation; he was not pushy like other salesman i have ran into at other dealerships. I was able to purchase the vehicle i wanted and I got a great deal on it!


Jake K - 10/23/15

I went into Rodeo Ford yesterday and was helped by Tony Worm. He gave me the best service that I have ever received! He asked me very specific questions about my trade in and what kind of car I was looking for and what type of payment range I was looking to stay in. He then found me the PERFECT car and gave me great options for my financing. Working with Tony made the whole process of purchasing my car extremely easy. It felt as if I didn't have to do anything but give my approval. Could not be more satisfied with my experience at Rodeo Ford. Will absolutely be returning and referring friends and family to this location and to Tony. Thank you very much!!!


Flex - 10/23/15

I had a phenomenal experience. I purchased a 2015 Flex from Rodeo Ford. Ty Crews even drove it to my residence for delivery and drove back the 'trade-in' car...priceless. I would highly recommend anyone looking to for a new or used car. please see Ty. Great experience ever buying a car!!


Steve K - 6/12/15

Great experience at Rodeo Ford when purchasing a used Pontiac Solstice, Mark Kirkley was excellent to work with and the process was painless. We completed the sale over the internet and mail fast and efficient. Thanks for a great experience


Nicole K - 6/12/15

I just purchased a Ford Focus from Mark Kirkley at Rodeo Ford! He was honest, professional and got me in and out in no time! They took the time to explain to me how everything worked in the car and made sure I was 100% comfortable with everything before leaving. They called to follow up after the purchase and check in, which was not expected! I highly recommend Mark Kirkley and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


Golf Girl - 4/24/15

I purchased an auto from Tony when he was at another auto dealership. So when I was ready to purchase again, I decided to look him up and purchase from him again as I trusted that he would not steer me wrong. Tony was knowledgeable about the product and gave me options within my price range. I got exactly what I wanted and didn't go over my budget. Very pleasant experience. All I came in contact with that day were very nice. I have since referred my boss and several of my associates to this dealership and all have purchased here as well. So kudos to Tony and this team, I would buy here again.


Helen H - 4/23/15

I would highly recommend to buy a certified used car from this dealership. Very friendly and have good popcorn lol! Go see, Ty, he is awesome. If he can help me get a car...challenging credit issues. He can help.


Theodore W - 12/11/14

I had been looking for several months for a specific truck. I finally found it here at Rodeo Ford. It was reasonably priced and exactly what I was looking for. You will go through the typical process when buying a vehicle at any dealership. As consumers it is our responsibility to do proper research and know what we want / need. I noticed when taking delivery of the truck at the end of the evening that the drivers side window had 2 bad scratches on it. After a few phone calls on and after Thanksgiving weekend the general manager Pete said they would send me a check to cover the cost of the window replacement. I received the check within a week and had the glass replaced with Ford OEM glass. I was very satisfied with the way the issue was handled. Other than that one issue I have had no problems at all. The truck is exactly what I wanted and was looking for. 2013 F 150 STX Flame Blue color.


PMG - 5/12/14

My family and I needed to trade out of our vw passat, due to the fact it was a lease and we we just hit 40k/40k miles with 2 years to go on the lease. We went to Rodeo Ford to see if Ford would be an option to get out of our lease. Mike was our salesperson, he was very knowledgeable and helped us select the Focus.he and the manager Pete were easy to deal with, and we made a deal going from our lease to a purchase with our monthly payment staying around the same.they were also thorough and made sure our deal would be approved through ford before we really started to negotiate. Pete in Finance was great making sure we were protected with GAP and an extended warranty. I would definitely recommend Rodeo Ford and Mike Tillman to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


John D - 8/7/13

I wanted to share my experience with everyone. I bought a new car from Rodeo Ford in Goodyear, Az. I have had a few minor issues with the car and everyone at Rodeo Ford has been great!! This is where it gets even better. I got a flat tire on my vehicle and could not find the car-jack to take off my tire. I called Rodeo Ford, talked to the service manager (Darren Smith), and asked him where the car-jack was kept so I could take my tire off to get a new tire put on. Darren told me that the 2013 Ford Fusions do not have a spare tire or a car-jack, but there was a fix-it-flat kit in the trunk. Unfortunately, my tire was completely blown out and the fix-it-flat would not work on it. He told me that I would have to use the roadside service to have my car towed in to have the tire replaced. Darren then offered to have one of his employees come over to my house with a car-jack to take off my tire and bring it back to the dealership to have a new tire put on. What great service Rodeo Ford gives their customers. I have been very impressed with the service that they have provided me. Rodeo Ford has gained a lifetime customer and I strongly recommend buying and having your vehicle serviced there. From the time that I bought the car to the few times that I have had my car in the service department, everyone has been great!! Even the greeters in the service department know me by my last name. Thank You Rodeo Ford for caring about your customers and providing excellent service to me!!!


JD D - 4/16/13

Chris Conner worked with us in a very business-like, yet friendly and flexible manner. The deal was made and the car delivered in what has to be some kind of record, which I needed, yet with a measure of patience for my particulars. There was the usual give and take, but I did not feel pressured, rather well accommodated and helped to find the right car for my needs.


Bre N - 4/11/13

Rodeo Ford was the best car buying experiance i have ever had the earnhardt dealership was very kind and informative in chosing my car. salesman darrien was helpful syncing my phone with the car and then with follow up call to ensure i was pleased with my purchase i would say yes on buy a car from rodeo ford.


MCM - 4/10/13

Morgan Grandy was my salesman, he took care of me and made the whole transaction relatively painless. If you're in the market for a Ford, ask for Morgan. Tell him I sent you! I have bought seven (yes, 7) vehicles from Ford over the years and I don't buy anywhere else. Morgan just made the process much, much smoother. Very professional and friendly, Morgan was very patient, answered all of my questions and did not make me feel like I was wasting his time, as I have had some prior salespeople do.


Smitty - 2/20/13

i recently had purchaced a new fx4. the service all the way through my experience was top knotch. they helped me find what i was looking for, put together a great deal and made it affordable to fit my budget. not only did i get my sweet ride, i ended up getting three great friends out of the deal.thanks for all your hard work gentlemen. looking foward to buying my next truck from you guys


Andrea W - 2/12/13

Jeremiah was a pleasure to deal with. He was very friendly, down-to-earth and made us feel comfortable with no high-pressure sales pitch. He was eager to work within the price we wanted to pay and got us the best deal possible. The showroom had a relaxed atmosphere and everyone was very pleasant. The process went quickly and smoothly. We left our new vehicle, feeling extremely happy.


Ashley M - 2/9/13

Very understanding to my situation and helpful in finding the that was right vehicle for me. Customer service was outstanding, made buying a new vehicle a smooth process.


Debbie A - 2/6/13

Everyone was so friendly, and willing to explain their answers to all my questions. The salesman let me look at all the cars I was interested in until I knew exactly which car I wanted. He explained each cars features and let me drive each one until I was satisfied. Once we got into the numbers, they worked with what I had for my down payment, never making me feel pressured or rushed. It was a great experience. Thank you everyone who helped me.


Jeri G - 12/28/12

This was a the best car buying experience I've ever had. Jeremiah Meadows of Rodeo Ford provided the best professional friendly service! He is a great asset at this dealership and I will recommend my friends and family to go see him there for a great car buying experience!


Steve S - 12/1/12

Thanks to Mr Meadows GREAT customer service.He made buying a car stress free and smooth. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.


Dave B - 11/19/12

I must say that this dealer is very good and I am happy. My truck is in good hands with the guys at the service dept. They work really hard.


Andy M - 6/19/12

This was by far the best car buying experience I have had. The employees there were extremely friendly and genuine. The time spent working a deal and doing the paperwork was very fast. I would recommend this store to everyone!!


Groovy Mom - 2/14/12

Rodeo Ford was the best dealership we have ever dealt with in buying a car. They have exceptional vehicles on this car lot! We will definitely buy from this dealership again! Edson Herrera was just the most humble and pleasant car dealer to work with. Overall this dealership is fantastic!


Lexi O - 2/6/12

Wow. I must say, I have never had a car buying experience quite like this one. The dealership was great, treated me like a person not just a transaction. I got the car that I needed and wanted thanks to Justin Lyons. To this day, after the sale he still answers my questions. I would confidently recommend any one looking to buy a car to go to rodeo and call Justin. You won't regret it!!!


Gary S - 1/20/12

Ever since I found them here (moved from Wisconsin) they have taken care of my wife and I with the utmost quality and friendlyness along with keeping us informed on any problems they may detect. They make sure we keep an eye on problems before it can become something major.


J Waz - 12/29/11

After a disaster at Camelback Ford, I went online and searched for my new car and ended up getting in touch with Rodeo Ford and Justin Lyons. I was treated with genuine respect, I did not feel like they were doing me a favor in buying a car from them and the deal I got was great! Easily the best car buying experience in 20+ years! If you are need of a vehicle, get a hold of Justin!


Frances - 9/3/11

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
Not only was this whole experience wonderful, I felt I have gotten great service from them since my purchase. I went on a trip to Salt Lake City and had a tire problem, which was fixed at no cost, I recommend this Ford dealer as one of the best I have ever had experience with.



El P - 7/12/11

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
I have rated Rodeo Ford so highly because the 1st class treatment I recieved from Justin and David. They truly try to make it fun, no pressure and straight up. From the time I showed up, to the time I left I really enjoyed the whole experience! I got a picture of my new truck and a hand written thank you note a week after I made the purchase. I would recommend them to anyone!



Carlos S - 7/7/11

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
Went to Rodeo Ford just to browse and maybe trade in our Ford Expedition 2005, and had a great staff work with us from the first day until 3 weeks later approximately, one of the biggest reason besides a good price comparing to what the market offered, and good interest rate, was the treatment given to the family in the whole process, not being pushy and in your face to make a deal, enjoyed our experience, thanks Justin and agaisn as well as the whole staff involved!!! God Bless!



Jason - 4/22/11

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
I have never dealt with a more down to earth and professional salesman in such a long time! I have been buying cars for a while now and have run into many type of salesman but never one that is so nice and treated me with respect and understood my situation like Edson did. He was so helpful that it was refreshing to buy a my new F250. I am glad I dealt with him and would recommend this dealer and Edson to everyone!



Trick D - 7/19/11

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
I bought my first Truck from Rodeo Ford in June of 2010, everyone at the dealership was helpful, attentive and very friendly. Since then I have never once hesitated to call or stop in to the dealership with a question or concern. There service department is also accomidating and fast with there service. Rodeo Fords service department is the only shop that works on my truck

Ryan - 12/12/16

I worked with Thomas Johnson, and he made finding and buying my first new Ford easy and fast. I am very happy with his professional, but relatable attitude. I'll be following up with him when it's time to buy my next car.

Albenago - 12/5/16

Ed, did a very good job from start to finish. Buying process was complete within 3 hours from start to finish.

Stephanie - 12/3/16

We were shopping at a nearby location and the dealer told me that no way could Rodeo Ford offer such a good deal. I called again to double check, then we drove over and bought our truck. Easy sale, no arguing over price, professional salesmen. We were impressed.

August - 12/3/16

Mike and Garrett worked very hard to find the right truck with the right price and financing. They both did a great job!!!

Spencer - 12/2/16

My sales experience was second to none, Scott got me into my Fiesta ST quick and easily. I'm loving the car so far, thanks!

Aaron - 12/2/16

After several failed, time consuming experiences with other local Ford dealers, the guys over at Rodeo handled everything smoothly, timely, with no false promises. Not to mention they got me into a "great deal" for the car I "actually" wanted 2x over. Thanks to Ed, Edson, & Tony I'm a new loyal customer to Rodeo Ford.

Francis - 11/15/16

It was good service. The process was fast. We appreciate the new vehicle. Ed Fuhs was our salesman and he did great.

Eugene - 11/30/16

Easy to purchase a new car. Sales person Mark Kirkley is really easy to work with. He is the internet sales manager at Rodeo Ford.

Jesse - 11/18/16

Willingness to sell a car and work with the customer. Sales associates were excellent, they took out all the stress and saved me probably ten hours in time. They delivered my car to my doorstep in Northeast AZ with out me having to drive all the way down to Rodeo Ford, a four hour trip for me one way. The paperwork was a breeze, only an hour and half.

Gail - 11/10/16

Scott was very friendly and accommodating, but I don't understand why I need to use 20 words when the first 6 sum up my experience perfectly

Elizabeth - 11/4/16

All the paperwork and "afterward" discussions were not too tasking. Sometimes when we think we agreed on a price and financing the deal is finished. Well these discussions about warranties and licensing can actually be more energy sinks. Not this time. The deal was done and the rest went smoothly.

William - 10/22/16

Ed Fuhs salesman did excellent Job from start to finish Also finance and David Garcia and finance provided excellent customer service.

Lily - 10/20/16

The sales manager (Scott) was fantastic. Very down to earth, not high pressure like a typical car salesman and that was appreciated.

Tammy - 10/17/16

My experience was really great and the process was all completed very fast. I am very happy with Rodeo Ford.

James - 10/15/16

Best experience I've had buying a new vehicle in over thirty years. Our salesman was very professional and personal. Will highly recommend.

Craig - 10/13/16

I have never found a finer group of friendly professionals to work with in the car sales world!!!

Angel - 10/12/16

While there was pressure to buy, I felt comfortable with my final decision The team at Rodeo Ford made the deal happen for me.

Melanie - 10/10/16

The salesman we had Brody DeWeese made our experience absolutely wonderful. Brody was so genuine and honest with us, it was very refreshing, you really don't find that very often in today's world. I also really appreciated that they did not add on and charge us for a bunch of "options" that we did not want on the car. Brody also followed up with us and answered every need and question we had, even after we purchased the car. I will defiantly recommend Brody to everyone we know looking for a car, as he was a pleasure to work with.

Leroy - 10/3/16

Shortness of sale time. I don't need any additional words to glorify time spent purchasing a lease vehicle at Rodeo Ford.

Chris - 10/3/16

The care and consideration by our salesperson - Michael Tillman - was extraordinary! The rest of the staff was very courteous and kind to our family and made the experience very pleasant.

George - 10/1/16

Professional person who showed -me the truck that I purchased, felt very good with the price and the honesty that was showed to me .Gabino is the sales person you should ask for if buying at Rodeo Ford.

Victor - 9/29/16

Easy to walk in make a deal without a bunch of haggling, very satisfied with the salesperson and my buying experience.

Jennifer - 9/27/16

Ed Hues had great customer service and answered every question we had. I would definitely come back here to see him and recommend friends and family.

Dan - 9/18/16

Gabino.Guerrero was very knowledgeable and worked exceptionally to find the right vehicle for me. Armondo and Dave (Managers) also were easy to work with and achieve a win/win for both parties. Tony in finance was also knowledgeable, concise and professional in completing the closing of the sale.

Dulce - 9/13/16

J.R. was awesome. He was very helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our truck and making us comfortable while we waited. He was very friendly and easy to talk to from the minute he greeted us. He was very patient- specially since we had our 2 yr old son with us.

Derek - 9/8/16

Everyone was very professional, and informative and friendly and I had a great experience. Best visit and experience I've had at any dealership ever.

Laura - 9/6/16

From the time me I began the internet search till I signed the papers, the whole experience was easy and timely.

Deborah - 9/2/16

The process was organized and fast. The employees were experienced and professional. We love the vehicle that we purchased and will share our experience with family and friends.

James - 9/2/16

Sales representative (Laurie) was excellent. She was informed, attentive and communicative with me that really made the sale of the car possible.

Nikole - 8/30/16

Mark Kirksley our salesman was wonderful and really helped us with the process. Would definitely recommend him and Rodeo Ford again!

Pedro - 8/29/16

Sam salesman was very friendly and helpful..very professional person I would highly recommend this person at Rodeo Ford.

Jo Ann - 8/25/16

Rodeo Ford had the Truck we wanted and gave us a price that was more than fair without any funny business. Simply better than the other options we had around the valley.

Jess - 8/19/16

Great customer service. My sales person answered all questions and found the car with all the options I wanted in my car. Excellent service. Thank You

Shary - 8/15/16

Communication prior to visit provided salesperson with insight into what we were looking for. He had gathered pricing, etc. for us and was well prepared for our visit. No time wasted by either parties since everyone was focused.

Rolando - 8/12/16

No nonsense. I called Mike Tillman and he had the car i wanted waiting for a test drive. Right car, right price. Was in and out in 1 hr Awesome service!

Angie - 8/12/16

Each associate was very helpful. They were patient and answered every question that I had. It was very hot outside and they made sure that we always had something to drink. They did their best in finding me the right car with A payment that I could manage.

Angela - 8/7/16

JR was a spot on sale's person! The sale went quick and easy which is what we were looking for.

Porfirio - 8/5/16

Always very friendly people there at Rodeo Ford they great you as soon as u walk in the door . They even offered to stay have lunch on them for my whole famaly

Marvin - 8/5/16

everything from start to finish was great !!! The dealership was very clean and up to date employees were courtious!

Larah - 8/3/16

JR Rodriguez was phenomenal to work with, he made the experience painless. He was able to have all documents ready and all transactions were completed telepathically. I live 4 hours away from the dealership and he delivered the truck to me! This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I had attempted contacting other dealerships including Earnhardt Ford but ultimately chose to work with Rodeo Ford due to the effort JR Rodriguez put in for me. In the future I will contact Rodeo Ford first. Thank you for your assistance, my husband and I are very pleased with our purchase.

Jose - 8/3/16

I enjoyed the transparency. I knew what to expect and my expectations were not only met but were exceeded. James Rodriguez is an outstanding individual. His professionalism, integrity, and honesty is what made me feel safe and secure closing the deal with Rodeo Ford. Dr. Seuss said, "Why fit in when you were born to stand out?" Mr. Rodriguez undeniably STANDS OUT as an automobile salesperson.

Martha - 8/2/16

Dealt with Tony.  He was an absolute pleasure. No high pressure sales tactics, we spent maybe a total of three hours at Rodeo Ford, a personal record and even finance was a smooth process. Rodeo Ford is a first class facility.

James - 8/2/16

JR was our salesperson and he was great and also the Finance Manager was awesome too. Thank you so much.

Stuart - 7/21/16

Fast and easy. Submitted an internet inquiry, made an appointment at Rodeo Ford. Chris showed me the car and I bought it. He was wonderful.

Douglas C - 7/19/16

My sales man Mark Kirkley was absolutely amazing. Tony in finance was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Melvin - 7/14/16

I appreciate the straight forward and honest dealings I had with Rodeo Ford and Mark Kirkley specifically. His courtesy, honesty and professionalism make him one of the best I have ever encountered.

Jennifer - 7/4/16

Ed and the rest of the sales staff at Rodeo Ford were extremely helpful in getting us into our new vehicle. They took the time to evaluate our situation and assisted us in selecting the right replacement vehicle.

Benson - 7/3/16

No pressure! Relaxed environment to look at cars and the different features. Sales force was knowledgeable and listens to my needs and wants.

Jennifer 6/30/16

We went into the Rodeo Ford dealership knowing what we wanted and what we were willing to pay. Our sales man was down to earth and treated us very good. He worked with us to get the deal that worked for everyone. Nice place/people.

Sharon - 6/18/16

Quick and easy. No dickering back and forth. Said what we wanted and how much we were comfortable with for lease payments and it was done. No pressure.

Donn - 6/10/16

Quick turn around. Friendly service. Great selection. Willing to work with several purchase plans. Honoring the employee family and friends AXZ - plan to purchase.

Jonathon - 6/10/16

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was a first time buyer and it made the experience all the better.

Jon - 6/5/16

Coming home with a new car and offering price below msrp and no haggling and good customer service repeat customer in another 6 years

Daniel - 6/2/16

Very simple and hassle free process. Clean facility and felt very welcomed by the staff. Would recommend Rodeo Ford for everyone.

Robert - 5/25/16

Very professional and very polite and fast. Good service and Rodeo Ford will work with you and give you the best deal possible.

Cosetta - 5/26/16

No high pressure auto sales, big turn off and would have left if I would have experienced it. Sales man gave space to make decisions. Was able to quickly beat interest rate from our credit union. No one could beat their prices, Albuquerque, Tucson, El Paso. Traveled 6 hours to Rodeo Ford to purchase the truck.

Eileen - 5/25/16

We were so impressed with everyone and everything about Rodeo Ford. Staff and facility are top notch. Whether you are buying or getting your vehicle serviced, you can't beat Rodeo.

George - 5/17/16

Salesman Ron was great to deal with, went to bat for me for five dollars. Was not pushy but professional.

James - 5/10/16

there was no pressure to by and the salesman looked for the right car and did not try to sell us something we did not want.

James - 5/9/16

No Pressure from the sales rep, and our sales rep was extremely helpful. There were plenty of trucks to choose from on the Rodeo Ford lot which made choosing very easy.

Debra - 5/6/16

Laurie is awesome. She is very patient and caring. I have always been taken care of like I was first priority. Mirna in Service is the Best. She always makes sure things are taken care of the right way. Thank you.

Neil - 5/1/16

Went with many questions, staff listened and suggested alternatives. Very satisfied with results! I love the new Escape. Especially that color.

Ala - 4/28/16

Transparency, and customer service. Everyone I dealt with at Rodeo Ford on the day I purchased the suv were very courteous and very helpful. My sales person JR was wonderful and very knowledgeable.

Spencer - 4/28/16

Hassle free sales. Straight forward financing. The Rodeo Ford sales person was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and gave honest answers to my questions.

Roger - 4/28/16

Appreciated the can do attitude and willingness to negotiate, great choice of vehicles in assorted colors with a variety of option levels.

Jason - 4/22/16

JR was probably the best sales person that I have worked with in the car industry. He actually did what he said he would do. And communicated well.

Gloria - 4/21/16

Scott was friendly, helpful explained and answer every question that we had. He went overboard to make sure that we understood from the difference in leading or buying to every little detail regarding the operation of our car. Definitely will use his services in our future purchase of vehicles.

Donald - 4/17/16

We had an the best sales representative that we could have asked for (Mark Kirkley) that made an enormous effort to get us in the car that we wanted.

David - 4/7/2016

We were greeted nicely at Rodeo Ford and not pressured. Then when we did have questions about prices we were treated very nicely allowing us to feel welcome and empowered in the decision making process.

Jason - 4/2/16

Michael was fantastic and got us a great deal. He stayed late and worked with our schedule. The finance department at Rodeo Ford was also great. They were fast and we were in our car in no time.

David - 3/31/16

The flexibility of the Finance Manager named Armando, and selection of Ford vehicles. It was a great buying experience. I felt Rodeo Ford really cared about my being satisfied with my Ford vehicle selection.

Michael - 3/25/16

Excellent salesman. Good experience. Very informed staff. I recommended a friend to Rodeo Ford and J. R. specifically as my salesman.

Jo - 3/23/16

JR was very knowledgeable about the products and was able to answer all of my questions. He was very friendly and personable. An all around good experience at Rodeo Ford.

Hildelicia - 3/21/16

My experience with buy my new dream truck was just sensational. The way Rodeo Ford took care of me was just excellent.

Maran - 3/20/16

I spent a few hours with Laurie and I enjoyed working with her. She was very helpful and patient while I shopped around. I would see her again at Rodeo Ford for my next car sale.

Ratpack - 12/10/15

We had an excellent experience at Rodeo Ford. Our saleman (Ron) was very accomadating to our needs and was able to guide us to the perfect vehicle.

Stacy G - 10/24/15

Excellent low pressure sales experience. Sales staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Would recommend Ron to anyone looking for great deal on a Ford.


Bill C - 8/13/15

If you are planning on buying a new Ford F-150 go see Scott Griffith at Rodeo Ford in Goodyear, it is worth the time. Mr. Griffith makes sure you get a good deal and most of all, makes sure you are smiling when you drive off with your new F-150.


Lynn M - 5/5/15

I have always had a pleasant experience at Rodeo Ford. We've sold, purchased, and had our cars serviced there and won't go anywhere else.


Maria E - 4/30/15

I recommend Rodeo Ford and Mr. Jaime Sanchez to all my friends and family, Jaime is very professional sales person.  He explained to my daughter and I the best way to lease her Ford Focus.


Frank - 4/24/15

I traveled from El Paso TX to purchase my vehicle from Rodeo Ford....their customer service is top-notch! My salesman and finance officer Mr. David Garcia was courteous, honest, and friendly. He worked tirelessly to find me the exact car I wanted. In fact, he worked a deal with another dealership to give me every option possible...he stated "I just want you to be happy with your choice". He also contacted 10 different banks in order to get me the best rate possible, saving me thousands of dollars over the life of the loan. Additionally, after I arrived back in El Paso, I had to register my vehicle, which required a document from the dealership. I contacted Mr. Garcia on his day off and he was able to contact the business manager at Rodeo in order to send the paperwork as quickly as possible. I can't say enough good things about Rodeo Ford, Mr. David Garcia and his entire sales team...my family has purchased at least 6 cars from Mr. Garcia, and I plan to buy all of my future cars from Rodeo Ford!


Alfonso P - 4/23/15

Really great experience buying a car with Ron Roy. I recommend him, no pressure, very polish and proffessional. He is the Internet manager and makes it a pleasant experince


Frances F - 8/19/13

I woulld not buy my cars or service them anyplace other than this dealership. They have given me excellent service in every department, from buying to long distance reapair. The general manager and manager of the service department are available, approachable, and dependable.


John D - 8/7/13

I wanted to share my experience with everyone. I bought a new car from Rodeo Ford in Goodyear, Az. I have had a few minor issues with the car and everyone at Rodeo Ford has been great!! This is where it gets even better. I got a flat tire on my vehicle and could not find the car-jack to take off my tire. I called Rodeo Ford, talked to the service manager (Darren Smith), and asked him where the car-jack was kept so I could take my tire off to get a new tire put on. Darren told me that the 2013 Ford Fusions do not have a spare tire or a car-jack, but there was a fix-it-flat kit in the trunk. Unfortunately, my tire was completely blown out and the fix-it-flat would not work on it. He told me that I would have to use the roadside service to have my car towed in to have the tire replaced. Darren then offered to have one of his employees come over to my house with a car-jack to take off my tire and bring it back to the dealership to have a new tire put on. What great service Rodeo Ford gives their customers. I have been very impressed with the service that they have provided me. Rodeo Ford has gained a lifetime customer and I strongly recommend buying and having your vehicle serviced there. From the time that I bought the car to the few times that I have had my car in the service department, everyone has been great!! Even the greeters in the service department know me by my last name. Thank You Rodeo Ford for caring about your customers and providing excellent service to me!!!


Shawn & Jennifer - 12/27/12

Stopped by looking to by an SUV in the near future. Great service, sales staff was very professional, awesome facility. GM Alex Medina took the time to meet and talk with us. When we decide to by an SUV, it will be at Rodeo Ford!


Mark A - 2014

I would like to express how happy I was with the entire Service staff. From making the appointment (they got me in at my convenience), to the shuttle ride both from and back to the dealership, to the estimate of the work I needed done, to the explanation of work completed by my advisor. I especially appreciated that the estimate included taxes and other charges that are usually "add-ons" and a surprise when going to pay. I was treated courteously by all the employees I came in contact with. I will definitely take my Ford vehicle back for any other needed repairs and would recommend this dealership to everyone.


Johnny W - 2014

Best Car Buying Experience in 25 years, EASY! - This was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. I will make sure to send everyone I know who wants a good deal to Justin. He does an excellent job making sure that I had all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision. No pressure, no sleazy sales tactics. Awesome deal up front and no silly extras.
Athlete O - 2014

Justin Lyons EXCEEDED my Car Shopping Expectations! - I arrive at Rodeo Ford after setting an appointment with Justin and he greets me shortly thereafter. He has my car ready and clean for me ... we made the deal in under 1 hour and I was on my way ... I would definetley recommend Justin and Rodeo Ford!
King P - 7/14/11

Took a longtime b/c they were EXTREMELY busy, but thats a good thing right? Otherwise it was a great, no pressure experience. Justin was very professional as well as everyone that we worked with over the 2 days that we were there. I liked everyone down at Rodeo Ford so much I bought TWO Fords! Thanks Guys!


Aliana - 7/11/11

I set up my purchase online and I was very pleased. Justin and the staff was very, very professional and I was treated like family, instead of someone he could make money on. They do it differently at Rodeo. I have referred my parents to Rodeo and they will be in great hands. I really had a good time working with these guys  thanks Justin!


DMZ - 7/19/09

Jim Mitchel at Pioneer Ford is no BSer. He told me in advance that it'll take a while to get the car the meets my requirements. He came through with flying colors today. The transaction was flawless Jim's secretary April handled all the paperwork without any errors and she was very pleasant to work with. .

  • Pros: straight talk, what you hear on the phone is what you get.
  • Cons: took a while to get the car I wanted
Ta V - 12/2/16

Love Tony Staggs finace he awsome and kind thank you Tony

Dan D - 11/20/16

New/Used car sales are good, and Service department is friendly and quick.

Ben J - 11/5/16

They always make up for their mistakes... We had to go back a couple times to finish up paperwork and got a couple free tanks of gas for the inconvenience.

Chris H - 10/17/16

Chris was very helpful and understanding through the typically stressful process. He went above & beyond to locate the desired vehicle. No pressure on purchasing the vehicle.

Prof G - 9/22/16

Thank you for your positive rating. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any other concerns or needs. Rodeo Ford Team
Joe L - 9/21/16

Had a very positive experience in buying a new Mustang this week. Jaime Sanchez was my sales contact and David Garcia was the finance manager. They made the whole process very simple and quick to get completed. It felt like one of those quaint small town dealerships. I knew what I was looking for, went for a quick test drive and then made the deal. They saved me from having to deal with all of the usual extra add on markup BS discussions you normally get at the big shops. The price on the advert was the price I paid. No surprises. The whole process from the initial drive in, to driving away in my new car, took less than 2 hours. That's unheard of these days.

Destry B - 9/17/16

They have an amazingly accommodating sales team! I will be going here for all of my Ford needs from now on, even though it is a lot further than the ones near me!

Bob T - 8/16/16

Had a great experience through the car buying process and after for maintenance, they're always ready to help when you walk in, they know what you want even if your not sure, I would recommend this place to everyone, also Sam was very friendly and you feel like family at this place, thank you Ford Team, I'm glad I choose this location.
Shawn C - 7/4/16

Went in on the 4th of July and worked with Peter (Sales Manager) and Chris (Internet Sales Manager). I had a very tall order for them to take care of. Not only did Peter and Chris handle every issue I had but they did it quickly and with a smile! I was very impressed with the team and will continue to take all my business to these guys!!!

Martha S - 6/30/16

Always friendly. Great Service. Shuttle rides, since I lost my husband, this helps me a lot. To and from when I can't make other arrangements.

Anthony R - 6/18/16

I have to say that this was the easiest Car/Truck Purchasing Experience I have ever had. Ed was my salesperson and I explained to him I had been looking for the past month not to mention all that day. Ed understood and introduced me to the Sales Manager Armando and when I found the truck I wanted we sat down I wrote down what I was willing to pay and there was absolutely no haggling! What I wrote is what I paid! (FYI It was a lot less then Blue Book and their internet pricing) This was an Absolute "No Bull Experience"
I have yet experience their service dept. However, I am having some issues with the auto start button on the key fab's. I will be taking my truck in today so my rating for the service is pending


Jennifer C - 6/7/16

Ron was my salesperson. I had narrowed what I wanted down to two cars. I HATE dealerships that haggle with you and make you leave and come back so I told Ron that I did not want to haggle and wanted to make the deal online and come in and just sign. That is basically what we did. We would have bought another truck that day as well but it was a used Raptor and you did not have what my husband was looking for. We did however go to Surprise Ford and look at a used Raptor that they had and it was exactly what I hate....Haggle, we left and they called the next day to give us the "deal" but we had bought one the night before at another dealership. Ron was great and I hope he can find me a car for my son under 10K at the beginning of July.

John V - 5/4/2016

Happy to say I love my new "used" car from Rodeo Ford. Ask for Caleb, he is great. And the GM Pete is really about making the customer happy with the purchase.

Diane W - 4/26/16

We were greeted and then allowed to walk around to check out the vehicles. We made a decision and had some questions and were treated very nicely and fairly. Not once were we pressured into buying. Our sales person was knowledgeable and friendly. We are happy with our new Escape. Thank you

Vianey C - 4/22/16

Had a great experience buying my first NEW car at Rodeo Ford. I was very well taken care of. So if you're looking to buy make sure you ask for JR ! He's the one you're looking for.

Elizabeth K - 4/12/16

Excellent experience. Staff very friendly. William was very pleasant and professional. Since I live quite a little ways from Rodeo Ford and had no one who could pick me up, he stated he would make sure my car was ready as quickly as possible. Estimated time was 3hrs and they had my car done in 2hrs and 15 min.

Jesus Q - 4/2/16

Thanks for the great rating, Jesus. I am pleased to hear that everything went well for you. Regards, Rodeo Ford Team
Chad C - 3/20/16

Everyone was caring, honest and persistent. My wife and I felt very comfortable in our purchase decision.

Twanda H - 3/5/16

Prompt, courteous...Nice to see familiar faces from one visit to the next. I appreciate the matching prices. I also like the courtesy van for pick up.

Riley O - 3/1/16

Quick, to the point, NO BULL!!


Craig B - 2/14/16

My service advisor, J-V Fantazia. He is the most professional and caring service advisor I have ever had the pleasure to work with.

Luisa Z - 1/10/16

We are from Alaska, we bought a new F350 on Monday Jan. 10, 2016. We had an issue come to light that was not their fault or the trucks fault at all! They took really good care of us and made the issue right. We are 100% happy with how they handled it.

If you are in the market for a Ford truck, call David the sales manager and you will not be disappointed. This is a real review from a real out of state customer.

Austin H - 1/10/16

Great place to buy your next Ford.

Linda B - 1/9/16

Our sales associate, JAIME SANCHEZ is phenomenal guy ... he really knows his vehicles and was able to answer every question we asked. He is very personable and is very concerned with meeting your needs and making sure you are getting the deal on the vehicle you want. We ordered the car we wanted and Jaime kept us informed while waiting on the car.

ARMANDO MADRIGAL, the assistant sales manager is unbelievable! He worked to get us the deal we needed to close on our 2016 Explorer Limited. We never felt pressured ... never felt like we were being taken advantage of.

Michael D - 12/11/15

The service department is first class. From the time I got there until I left every person I delt with was always friendly and professional. J-V Fantaazis was my service advisor and he truly did an outstanding job of explaining what would happen and when. This dealership is what the Blue Oval is all about.

Michelle T - 11/2/15

I was able to pick out the car before I got there. My salesman, Cameron Snyder, was great to work with, He knew; I didn't want to be there for several hours after I just worked a 9 hour shift. He made sure the transaction went fast. I purchased the car for my daughter Haley, she is super excited and happy with her car! David Garcia, was the manager that night and he did a fantastic job getting me the rate and payment, I wanted. The finance manager, Tony Staggs, did all my paperwork fast and explained everything to me in detail. I will be recommending Rodeo Ford to all my family and friends.


Desiree B - 10/30/15

Amazing customer service, Scott Griffith helped me get a wonderful car for the right price. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.


Crystal W - 9/10/15

Scott Griffith was a great help to me, I really appreciated the phenomenal customer service.


Joshua K - 9/9/15

Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Tony Worm helped me out and made the process so simple and got me into the perfect car. At no time did I feel as if he was solely trying to make a commission sale off of me. Could not be any happier with the service I received. Will be returning to Rodeo Ford and especially Tony Worm whenever my friends or family are looking for a vehicle. Thank you very much for your professionalism and help Tony!!


Gordon G - 8/13/15

Having recently moved to Arizona, we were looking for a Ford Explorer. Before moving to this area to retire, we worked with one car dealer and salesman for 25 years, without any issues. I was concerned about working with a new dealer and salesperson. We used our Costco membership, which was great because everything was up front and open. We made an appointment to meet with Mark Kirkley from Rodeo Ford. I shared my concerns and expectations with him, and he clearly understood my message. The entire shopping process with Mark met our expectations. He offered valuable insights to help us make our decision, but did not enter into the "car buying game." If you want to work with a salesperson who will not leave you frustrated and unhappy, I suggest you seek out Mark. We are very pleased with the vehicle we purchased. Mark has followed up, making sure we were happy with our car. We even have his cell, and called him with a minor question. He replied right away, took care of our question, even on his day off.


GK Consulting - 7/9/15

I purchased 2 vehicles from Rodeo Ford in the past couple months. Salesman Mike Tillman and Sales Manager David Garcia are true professionals.  Mike is the most professional, kindest, and honest car salesman I have ever met.  I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else for my family.


Jose G - 5/27/15

Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. I hate how other dealers are so pushy, these guys let me make my own decisions and help me with questions i had. I'm definitely recommending them to my family and friends. Love my car. I only wish they would had offer some free oil changes or service. But still happy that i made my purchase here.


Ashlie H - 5/20/15

Rodeo Ford is amazing in all aspects! I have purchased two vehicles there as well as had those vehicles serviced there. Everyone at Rodeo Ford wants to make sure that your experience is a good one. David Garcia and his team work very hard to make sure that the customer is satisfied.


Kristen W - 4/26/15

I recently bought a car from Rodeo Ford. Tony was the salesman, he was wonderful and made it the easiest buying a car could be. He took time to bring it to my work for me to see the vehicle. He always made sure it was what I wanted not what he wanted to sell me. After all paperwork was all signed and complete, he delivered the vehicle to me. It was the easiest major purchase I have made due to him. I would defiantly recommend anyone to him when looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Tony for making this transaction easy and as stress less as possible.


Matt L - 4/25/15


Mark Kirkley and the rest of the team at Rodeo Ford were fantastic and extremely professional when we purchased our Ford Escape. We were coming in from out of the area so we asked that all paperwork was ready to go when we arrived to make the process faster and everything was as we asked. Easily the fastest and easiest car buying experience ever. Mark Kirkley was very busy the day we were there but he made sure everything was going well even when we were in with finance.


GKC - 6/15/15

I purchased 2 vehicles from Rodeo Ford in the past couple months. Salesman Mike Tillman and Sales Manager David Garcia are true professionals. Mike is the most professional, kindest, and honest car salesman I have ever met. I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else for my family.


Brandon B - 4/17/15

Super easy deal! Did not try to insult me with a ridiculous trade in value. Mark Kirkley got me in and out in my new car in no time.


James Y - 12/27/14

My experience with Rodeo Ford was outstanding. I used the USAA car buying service and was quickly put in contact with Morgan Grandy. My dealings with him were hassle-free and there were no gimmicks or tricks to avoid with him or the dealership. In fact, he was so professional that my wife and I purchased two vehicles from him that night and he was able to save us money on the second one as well! I would highly recommend this dealership and Morgan to anyone who is interested in a hassle-free experience from a truly outstanding dealership.


Carol Q - 2014

I Just Love Scott Griffith, He is the one you want to deal with. I am so pleased with how he set everything up, He will make sure you get the very best deal.


Justin S - 2014

Excellent customer service, clean and inviting atmosphere, I would recommend it to anyone. A big thanks to Caleb who helped me get the car of my dreams!


Laura S - 2014

We came into the Phoenix area on Thursday for the Nascar race,towing our fifth wheel, when our truck broke down. We called Paula Olszewski, Service Advisor, to ask if she could help us with our situation. From the moment we arrived at the service center, Paula was very attentive. She kept us advised on the progress. Sensing the frustration we were feeling with our trip being disrupted, Paula asked the diesel mechanic, Josh Gomez, to come in earlier to work on the truck so that we could have it back earlier than expected. I can't praise Paula and Josh enough! They saved our trip and we felt extremely confident driving back to California knowing our truck was fixed completely.


Vicki S - 2014

I recently went in to Rodeo Ford to look at some vehicles that I was interested online. I was greeted by Dave Peacock, very friendly sales man. He showed me the trucks and answered all my questions really good. I was very pleased with my visit to Rodeo Ford and the service is great too! I would recommend Rodeo Ford to everyone!


Hannah S - 2014

Very helpful staff. Morgan Grandy was particularly helpful


Jeff R - 2014

Anthony Worm provided great service. Not pushy, very up front and attentive to my needs.He made the buying experience as smooth as possible and follow up too.


Kendra L - 2014

Dave Peacock has been truly amazing through my entire car buying experience. From the moment I contacted them online to now (a month later) and every point in between!!! I absolutely recommend Rodeo Ford! Thank you, Dave!!


Dion F - 2014

Why can't all the other dealers do it as good as Rodeo Ford and Morgan Grandy? Because they don't care about the customer. Luckily, I began working with Mr. Grandy after spending hours at a competitor dealer only to leave and felt like I was harassed and abused. Upon my initial contact with Mr. Grandy, it was apparent my experience with him and Rodeo Ford was going to be completely different. Mr. Grandy showed respect and patience in listening to my budget needs and desired vehicle wants, and he worked diligently in accomplishing both area's needs. In all my car buying experiences, this has to be THE BEST experience I have EVER had. If you, or anyone you know is in the market to purchase a new vehicle, and you want to be appreciated as a customer and get what you were told, I would highly recommend contacting and working only with Mr. Grandy. You will not be disappointed! Keep up the great work Morgan and Thank You!


Gordon K - 2014

See Scott Griffith, He is the Man, very polite and will get You best deal in town


Kate V - 2014

We just purchased an Explorer at Rodeo Ford and had an outstanding experience. We could not find the exact vehicle we wanted on any lot in the area, so we worked with Alex Medina and Morgan Grandy at Rodeo Ford to build and order the vehicle directly from Ford. After we ordered our Explorer, Morgan provided great service by keeping us informed about its status and emailing us weekly updates. We would not hesitate to buy another vehicle at Rodeo Ford!


Nicole K - 2013

I recently purchased a Ford Edge from Rodeo Ford in Goodyear and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealer for the purchase of your next car. It was by far the easiest and fastest service I have ever had. The sales team was honest, gave a more than fair trade deal on my car I was bringing in, and beat the other dealers prices by an exceptional amount. They did not try to pressure me into purchasing "extras", when I told them the things I was not interested in, they respected it. They are very honest and they understand personal finance concerns. Once I let them know how much I could afford, they worked to find me the best car they could within the price range. I would have never thought I would be able to leave the lot with a Ford Edge. This team works and does whatever they can for the customer. Customer Service is top notch. The sales team knows every car in and out and can truly help find what is best for you. The finance team was polite, honest, respectful and did not make me feel pressured at all. The managers came to greet me and thank me for purchasing the car prior to leaving. When I returned for my first oil change, the service team was just as wonderful as the sales team. I made an appointment, pulled in, was greeted immediately, and the car was taken in promptly. I will never go anywhere else but Rodeo Ford as they are honest and work for the customer!


Tiffany T - 2013

What an amazing car buying experience with Tony Worm!! I have bought many cars over the years and want to say how appreciative I am for the easy car buying process at Rodeo Ford. Two weeks later our daughter bought her first brand new car with Tony and she can't stop smiling. He is willing to go above and beyond in customer service. I can't imagine going anywhere else to buy a car! I am an insurance agent who will let everyone who is in the market for a car to go to Rodeo Ford and ask for Tony!! #1 Thank you


Mandy F - 2013

Went in to look and left with a new car, the service Scott Griffin, along with the rest of the staff was great. No Pressure to buy, gave us a great deal and have made sure we are happy. They have been great and will return to buy another when its time!! Thanks for such a great experience!


Aaron S - 2013

I took my Honda Accord in looking for a more comfortable enter/exit vehicle for my disabled dad & myself, ended up buying a used 2011 Honda CRV from super salesman Morgan Grandy, & could not be happier! He was awesome!...helped me out of a tight spot & really sold me on all the features of the Honda CRV, & even felt I got a great deal on the trade in value. I was treated very well by the entire Rodeo Ford team as everyone in the dealership was extremely courteous: Pete Dine, Peter Pasiakos, Edson Herrera, David Garcia, & Mirna Beauchamp from the Quicklane Service Dept., as they all played a part in assisting & guiding me during my purchase without any pressure & I want them to know that I appreciate there knowledge and professionalism. I've learned that Rodeo Ford is the only place to go if you want to purchase a new or used vehicle - I will recommend them to everyone!


Jarrod B - 2013

I brought my 2011 F250 in to the service department to have the computer flashed after I'd installed an OEM remote start on the truck. I called in the morning and they scheduled an appointment the same day. Since I had already installed the antenna part they compensated on the shop time. It was nice to see a dealership work with you unlike Sunset Ford who wanted to charge me double what Rodeo Ford charged. Thanks Mike in service.


Noah - Oct 3, 2011

Earnhardt really is the best auto dealer I have ever worked with. Trucks Only couldn't get me financed at 12% in 3 weeks. Trucks Only kept dodging the bullet and being cryptic with me. When I decided to go to Earnhardt, there was just quality and honesty. They had me financed within 24 hours and at 4.5%! Also, they filled my gas tank each time I had to make the 40 mile trip to complete paperwork. I stand by Earnhardt and they have earned a customer for life. Don't waste your time elsewhere and go to Earnhardt first.


 AmynJohnT - Sep 3, 2011

All I can say is WOW!!!! The only dealership in the area that REALLY wanted to make sure we were 100% satisfied!!!


 Myke - Sep 1, 2011

This is a smaller dealership but the people here are some of the nicest I've come across. I've referred a couple friends to this dealer because you can save a couple hundred in tax because they're in Goodyear.


Flight - Apr 23, 2011

Service department is awesome!

MikeL - Apr 22, 2011

Couldn't be happier with my experience and my salesman at Rodeo ford. Edson Herrera was very professional and helpful in finding my new Fusion! He actually listened and was not at all pushy when it came to figuring out the price and the vehicle that best fit my needs and wants. I would recommend to anybody in the market for a new car to go see Edson at Rodeo ford!


 Gary - Apr 20, 2011

I have only had great service from Rodeo Ford, and I did not buy my car from them. The dealer I bought from would not fix the problem, (under warranty) so I took to to Rodeo and they gave me a very fair price and work was done well and fast. Since we have taken both our cars there and got to know Mirna the sevice advisor who is friendly and shows concern for us on making everything go smoothly. I will recommend this dealership over all othes that we have tried in the 3 years we have lived here in Arizona. Good Job Rodeo, keep it up.

AdChoices